null

SCENARIO

The STRABAG Development Services team – a new division of STRABAG Real Estate, a subsidiary of STRABAG S.E. – wanted to present his tasks, customer promises and possibilities in a PowerPoint-based, illustrated animated film. First target group: Visitors to the EXPO REAL fair in Munich. After all, the presentation should also work in the daily B2B business.

 

STRATEGY

K16 developed a visual storyline in close cooperation with the customer: the basis for this was the development stages of a new urban quarter. Based on the core story, K16 developed an individual illustrative style and wrote secondary storylines for the residents and users with the client. The goal was to inform viewers and inspire them to take advantage of Development Services offerings.

 

REALIZATION

From the remediation of contaminated sites, to coordination with politics and the public, to the final integration into the city, the PowerPoint presentation visualizes the offer of the Development Services. We have developed hand-drawn illustrations for each of the nine development stages of a neighborhood. The colors from the corporate design of the parent company also flowed into the design. Accents and the emphasis on animated elements were given the iconic STRABAG red. Our customer was extremely satisfied with the individual preparation.

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Das Team von STRABAG Development Services – einer neuen Abteilung der STRABAG Real Estate, einer Tochter der STRABAG S.E. – wollte in einem PowerPoint-basierten, illustrierten Animationsfilm seine Aufgabenbereiche, Kundenversprechen und Möglichkeiten darstellen. Erste Zielgruppe: Die Besucher der EXPO-REALMesse in München. Die Präsentation sollte schließlich auch im täglichen B2B-Geschäft funktionieren.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

K16 erarbeitete in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden eine visuelle Storyline: Den Rahmen bildeten die Entwicklungsstufen eines neuen Stadtquartiers. Anhand der Kerngeschichte entwickelte K16 einen individuellen illustrativen Stil und verfasste mit dem Kunden sekundäre Handlungsstränge für die Bewohner und Nutzer. Das Ziel war es, Zuschauer zu informieren und dazu inspirieren, die Angebote von Development Services zu nutzen.

LÖSUNG

Von der Altlastenbereinigung, zur Abstimmung mit Politik und Öffentlichkeit bis hin zur finalen Integration in die Stadt visualisiert die PowerPoint-Präsentation das Angebot der Development Services. Wir haben für jede der insgesamt neun Entwicklungsstufen eines Quartiers handgezeichnete Illustrationen entwickelt. Die Farben aus dem Corporate Design des Mutterkonzerns flossen ebenfalls in die Gestaltung ein. Akzente und die Betonung animierter Elemente wurden mit dem ikonischen STRABAG Rot versehen. Unser Kunde war außerordentlich zufrieden mit der individuellen Ausarbeitung.

strabag
Menü