null

SCENARIO

The consulting company Sinnlotsen wanted to strategically reposition itself. To do so, it required a fresh brand identity. And not only that: the most important communication media should also visually reflect the new self. A corporate design for analogue and digital media therefore needed to be developed.

STRATEGY

K16 and Sinnlotsen combined their skills in a brand workshop. As a first step, the competitors were analysed. Based on the methodical brand circle, the company’s visions and key messages were also identified. A customised and, above all, authentic corporate design was developed using this information.

REALIZATION

K16 defined the colours, typography, logo and icons for the corporate design. Business cards, a letterhead and an envelope were created from that for everyday business. A website was also established. We focused on a harmonious look with maritime elements for all communication media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Die Unternehmensberatung Sinnlotsen wollte sich strategisch neu positionieren. Dafür benötigte die Firma eine frische Markenidentität. Nicht nur das: Die wichtigsten Kommunikationsmittel sollten das neue Selbst auch visuell widerspiegeln. Dafür sollte ein Corporate Design entwickelt werden – für analoge und digitale Medien.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

K16 und Sinnlotsen bündelten in einem Markenworkshop ihre Fähigkeiten. In einem ersten Schritt wurden die Wettbewerber analysiert. Auf Basis des methodischen Markenkreises wurden zudem Visionen und Kernbotschaften des Unternehmens herausgearbeitet. Mithilfe dieser Informationen konnte ein individuelles und vor allem authentisches Corporate Design entwickelt werden.

LÖSUNG

K16 definierte für das CD Farben, Typografie, Logo und Icons. Für das tägliche Geschäft von Sinnlotsen entstanden daraus Visitenkarten, ein Briefbogen und -umschlag. Eine Website wurde ebenfalls umgesetzt. Wir achteten bei allen Kommunikationsmitteln auf ein harmonisches Gesamtbild mit maritimen Elementen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü