null

SCENARIO

In addition to redesigning the slide master, the customer wanted the entire presentation design to be reworked. At the same time, it still had to be compatible with the company and product slide master. The design was to be more modern, simpler and more creative. The company also wanted to be positioned more strongly as a software manufacturer for mobile payment systems and for the product StarMoney.

STRATEGY

Prior to the start of the project, Star Finanz had conducted a survey among its employees to ascertain what requirements they have for presentation layout and technical components. The results from this survey were given great consideration in the fulfilment of the project. Presentations by Star Finanz were also analysed to get a detailed overview of the slides to be created.

REALIZATION

Since the specific colour scheme of the company and product master had to be kept but at the same time needed a consistent design, K16 developed a uniform key visual. The concrete wall that was thus created represents the image of the software company but also stands for an important feature of the product. By using the concrete wall as the key visual and with the very open layout of the content, a modern look with high recognition value was achieved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Neben der Neugestaltung des Folienmasters wünschte sich der Kunde eine Neuentwicklung des gesamten Präsentationsdesigns. Dabei musste die Kompatibilität von Unternehmens- und Produktfolienmaster erhalten bleiben. Das Design sollte moderner, leichter und kreativer werden. Zudem sollten das Unternehmen als Softwarehersteller für mobile Bezahlsysteme sowie das Produkt StarMoney stärker positioniert werden.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

Die Star Finanz hatte vor Beginn des Projektes unter ihren Mitarbeitern eine Umfrage durchgeführt, welche Ansprüche diese an das Präsentationslayout und die technischen Komponenten haben. Diese Umfrageergebnisse flossen stark in die Umsetzung des Projektes ein. Zudem wurden Präsentationen der Star Finanz analysiert, um einen detaillierten Überblick über die zu erstellenden Folien zu bekommen.

LÖSUNG

Da die individuelle Farbgebung des Unternehmens- und Produktmasters erhalten bleiben sollte, gleichzeitig jedoch ein konsistentes Design benötigt wurde, entwickelte K16 ein einheitliches Key Visual. Die so entstandene Betonwand repräsentiert das Image des Softwareunternehmens, steht aber gleichzeitig auch für ein wichtiges Merkmal des Produkts. Durch den Einsatz der Betonwand als Key Visual und die sehr offene Gestaltung von Inhalten wurde ein modernes Aussehen mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert geschaffen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü