null

SCENARIO

What will the world look like in 2030? The SPD North-Rhine-Westphalia, or NRWSPD for short, wanted to find answers in a short animated video. The idea was that future voters tell their personal visions for their future. Positive and optimistic, with a clear underlying message: with the SPD regional organisation, North-Rhine Westphalia will remain a forward-looking centre of technology where the resources knowledge and education are expanding.

PR agency Ketchum Pleon developed the idea.

STRATEGY

Using the basic approach and storyline from Ketchum Pleon, K16 worked out a concept: the video should portray the brand style of the NRWSPD and should show the stories without resorting to the typical explanatory film clichés. Mood boards and style frames for three versions of the animation were designed, fine-tuned and finalised within four weeks.

REALIZATION

For the animated video, we eventually used vector-based illustrations and took care of the sound recording with a wide range of young speakers. In approximately two minutes, we let the protagonists take an impartial and sympathetic glimpse into the future. The style was well received and became a model for further projects by the NRWSPD – which we implemented too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Wie sieht die Welt im Jahr 2030 aus? Die SPD Nordrhein-Westfalen, kurz NRWSPD, wollte in einem Animationsfilm Antworten finden: Dafür sollten zukünftige Wähler ganz persönliche Visionen ihrer Zukunft erzählen. Positiv und optimistisch. Dahinter steckte eine klare Botschaft: Mit dem Landesverband der SPD bleibt NRW Zukunfts- und Technologiestandort, die Ressourcen Wissen und Bildung wachsen.

Die Idee dazu entwickelte die PR-Agentur Ketchum Pleon.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

Mit dem Ansatz und der Storyline von Ketchum Pleon erarbeitete K16 ein Konzept: Das Video sollte den Markenstil der NRWSPD abbilden und die Geschichte abseits gängiger Erklärfilmklichees ablaufen. Innerhalb von vier Wochen wurden Moodboards und Styleframes für die Animation in drei Varianten entwickelt, abgestimmt und finalisiert.

LÖSUNG

Für den Animationsfilm nutzten wir schließlich vektorbasierte Illustrationen und kümmerten uns um die Vertonung mit diversen jungen Sprechern. In rund zwei Minuten ließen wir die Protagonisten einen vorurteilsfreien und sympathischen Blick in die Zukunft werfen. Der Stil kam gut an und wurde Vorbild für weitere Projekte der NRWSPD – die wir ebenfalls umsetzen durften.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü