null

SCENARIO

The title for the presentation by the Director of B2B at Samsung was: “Digitalisation in retail: New customer experiences through virtual reality”. What was missing was a corresponding PowerPoint presentation. The challenge for K16 was to use animations to illustrate the key messages, to place examples from well-known Samsung customers in prominent positions and to demonstrate the diversity of VR beyond gaming.

STRATEGY

In addition to designing and producing the presentation, K16 also coordinated the image search. The use of references was arranged with international Samsung customers. For the content concept, K16 turned to the special character of VR applications.

No results found

REALIZATION

The interactivity within virtual worlds was reflected in the presentation. The line element from Samsung’s corporate design ran through the content: shapes and design elements re-appeared slide by slide and guided the viewers through the presentation. In line with the theme, we designed animations that simulated looking through virtual reality glasses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Der Titel für den Vortrag des Directors B2B von Samsung stand: “Digitalisierung im Retail: Neue Kundenerlebnisse durch Virtual Reality”. Was fehlte, war eine entsprechende PowerPoint-Präsentation. Die Herausforderung für K16: Mithilfe von Animationen die Kernbotschaften verdeutlichen, Beispiele von namhaften Samsung-Kunden prominent platzieren und die Vielfalt von VR über den Gaming-Bereich hinaus verdeutlichen.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

Neben der Präsentationskonzeption und -umsetzung koordinierte K16 die Bildersuche: Mit internationalen Samsung-Kunden wurde die Verwendung der Referenzen arrangiert. Bei der inhaltlichen Konzeption orientierte sich K16 schließlich am besonderen Charakter von VR-Anwendungen.

LÖSUNG

Die Interaktivität innerhalb virtueller Welten spiegelte sich in der Präsentation wider. Das Linienelement aus dem Corporate Design von Samsung führte durch die Inhalte: Formen und Gestaltungselemente entstanden Seite für Seite neu und leiteten die Zuschauer durch den Vortrag. Passend zum Thema entwarfen wir Animationen, die einen Blick durch eine Virtual-Reality-Brille simulierten.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü