null

SCENARIO

What actually is smarketing? The largest German market research institute GfK wanted to answer precisely this question. By means of a PowerPoint presentation, the term and the contexts had to be presented to an in-house target group. One of the must-haves was an exceptional design within an informative framework.

STRATEGY

K16 unleashed a great deal of creative energy for this project: the customer had to be shown as a female superhero in the illustrative style of GfK. The protagonist runs through the content of the entire presentation and thus forms the common thread.

REALIZATION

Our central figure showed all the relevant product areas that could benefit from smarketing. In this way, we entertained the audience without losing information density. All graphics and diagrams in the presentation were illustrated in the same style as the protagonist. The uniform style made the content accessible and alive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Was ist eigentlich Smarketing? Das größte deutsche Marktforschungsinstitut GfK wollte genau diese Frage beantworten. Mithilfe einer PowerPoint-Präsentation sollten der Begriff und die Zusammenhänge für eine unternehmensinterne Zielgruppe aufbereitet werden. Eine außergewöhnliche Gestaltung innerhalb eines informativen Rahmens war eine der Pflichtvorgaben.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

K16 setzte für dieses Projekt viel Kreativenergie frei: Die Kundin sollte als Superheldin im GfK-Illustrationsstil gezeigt werden. Diese Protagonistin führte durch die Inhalte der gesamten Präsentation und bildete damit den roten Faden.

LÖSUNG

Unsere Hauptfigur zeigte alle relevanten Produktbereiche, die vom Smarketing profitieren konnten. Damit unterhielten wir das Publikum, ohne Informationsdichte einzubüßen. Alle Grafiken und Diagramme in der Präsentation waren wie die Hauptfigur illustriert: Der einheitliche Stil machte die Inhalte greifbar und lebendig.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü