null

SCENARIO

K16 was commissioned to organise the annual HR Team Day for Deutsche Telekom. The core content included success stories from the newly-appointed Board and discussions by all participants about the planned improvement strategies. The Board of Management was to be given a fresh CI, which should be reflected in the keynote speech.

STRATEGY

K16 advised Telekom in the conceptual design, preparation and running of the event. This included identifying the appropriate presentation format, designing the signage and putting together working tools for several breakout sessions. At the same time, K16 was involved in shaping the HR Focus Areas 2018.

No results found

REALIZATION

Visually, we had the Telekom HR Teamday go up in magenta flames. The fire appeared as the key motif throughout the entire event concept. Another part of our key visual, “#1” – number one – referred to the strategic realignment of the HR department. PowerPoint morph effects took the Board presentation and all other framework presentations up a notch – the transitions gave the contents vibrancy and helped convey the key message to the target group in a fitting manner.

No results found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Für die Deutsche Telekom sollte K16 den jährlich stattfindenden HR Teamday organisieren. Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte waren: Erfolgsgeschichten vom neu gewählten Vorstand sowie gemeinsame Debatten aller Teilnehmer über geplante Verbesserungsstrategien. Dabei sollte dem Vorstand eine frische CI verliehen werden, die sich etwa im Keynote-Vortrag widerspiegelte.
Header_HR Teamday

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATON

K16 beriet die Telekom bei der Konzeption, Vorbereitung und Durchführung der Veranstaltung. Dazu wurde das passende Präsentationsformat identifiziert, ein Wegeleitsystem entworfen und Arbeits-Tools für etliche Breakout-Sessions aufgesetzt. K16 beteiligte sich zugleich an der Gestaltung der HR-Schwerpunkte 2018.

LÖSUNG

Wir ließen den Telekom-HR-Teamday visuell in magenta Flammen aufgehen: Das Feuer tauchte als tragendes Element im gesamten Veranstaltungskonzept auf. Ein weiterer Teil unseres Key Visuals, die “#1” – Nummer eins – verwies auf die strategische Neuausrichtung des Personalbereichs. PowerPoint-Morph-Effekte werteten die Vorstandspräsentation und alle anderen Rahmenpräsentationen auf – die Übergänge verliehen den Inhalten Lebendigkeit und unterstützten dabei, die Kernbotschaft passgenau an die Zielgruppe zu übermitteln.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü