null

SCENARIO

The product range with various model lines and customization options presented the sales team with particular challenges. The field representatives of the sales team always had very extensive catalogues and order forms with them for every customer meeting. The objective was to support the sales team by providing them with an innovative tool. They also wanted to experiment to see whether, through play, the customers could get a better feeling for the solutions from the product portfolio prior to a sales meeting.

STRATEGY

The digital experts from ALLEHERZEN designed an augmented reality app for iOS and Android that would present the product range directly in the customer’s washroom. With simple, printable markers, which were available via downloadable PDF documents, a conscious effort was made to keep the initial hurdles to using the app especially low.

REALIZATION

The sales team were presented with a powerful digital tool for sales support at POS. With the presentation on the spot in the customers’ washrooms, it was now possible to immediately produce an image of the solutions and various customization options, and to immediately request a quote for the products used from the app via an image recognition log. In this way, the customers could also experiment virtually with the products and solutions beforehand, even without a sales employee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Die Produktpalette mit diversen Modelllinien und Individualisierungsoptionen stellte das Vertriebsteam vor besondere Herausforderungen. Die Außendienstmitarbeiter des Sales-Teams hatten immer sehr umfangreiche Kataloge und Bestellformulare zu jedem Kundentermin dabei. Die Unterstützung des Vertriebs mit einem innovativen Werkzeug war die Zielvorgabe. Außerdem wollte man damit experimentieren, ob die Kunden selbst im Vorfeld eines Vertriebstermins spielerisch ein besseres Gefühl für die Lösungen aus dem Angebotsportfolio erhalten könnten.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

Die Digitalexperten von ALLEHERZEN konzipierten eine Augmented Reality App für iOS und Android, die die Produktpalette direkt im Waschraum des Kunden präsentieren würde. Mit einfach ausdruckbaren Markern, die über downloadbare PDF-Dokumente zur Verfügung standen, wurde die Einstiegshürde zur Nutzung bewusst besonders niedrig gehalten.

LÖSUNG

Dem Sales-Team wurde ein mächtiges digitales Werkzeug zur Vertriebsunterstützung am POS in die Hände gegeben. Mit der Präsentation direkt am Ort des Geschehens in den Waschräumen der Kunden konnte man sich nun direkt ein Bild der Lösungen und diversen Individualisierungsoptionen machen und über ein Bilderkennungslog unmittelbar aus der App heraus ein Angebot für die eingesetzten Produkte anfordern. So konnten die Kunden auch ohne einen Vertriebsmitarbeiter bereits vorab und virtuell mit den Produkten und Lösungen experimentieren.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü