null

SCENARIO

The Deutsche Gesellschaft CLUB OF ROME, or COR for short, is an organisation made up of experts from various academic disciplines. The members are united in their goal to create a sustainable future for humanity – K16 therefore decided to carry out the project pro bono. The creative challenge was to visually highlight a large number of different speakers in the PowerPoint presentation.

STRATEGY

In addition to the design process, K16 also supported the CLUB OF ROME strategically. In a constructive exchange, guidelines regarding how to link the global themes of COR with one another and to ensure sufficient space for each speaker for his or her subject area were recommended.

No results found

REALIZATION

The result – the PowerPoint Master – enabled a harmonious interplay of colours, fonts and layouts in everyday use. Despite the multitude of key themes, a harmonious visual impression with a high recognition value was created.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

null

ANALYSE

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft CLUB OF ROME, kurz COR, ist ein Zusammenschluss von Experten verschiedener wissenschaftlicher Disziplinen. Die Mitglieder eint das Ziel, eine nachhaltige Zukunft für die Menschheit zu schaffen – K16 entschied sich daher, das Projekt pro bono zu verwirklichen. Die gestalterische Herausforderung: In der PowerPoint-Präsentation sollte eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Rednern visuell hervorgehoben werden.

STRATEGIE/KOMMUNIKATION

Neben der gestalterischen Umsetzung unterstütze K16 den CLUB OF ROME zusätzlich strategisch. In einem konstruktiven Austausch wurden Richtlinien empfohlen, um die globalen Themenwelten von COR miteinander zu verknüpfen und jedem der Redner ausreichend Raum für sein Themengebiet zu sichern.

LÖSUNG

Das Ergebnis – der PowerPoint Master – ermöglichte im täglichen Gebrauch ein stimmiges Zusammenspiel aus Farben, Schriften und Layouts. Trotz unterschiedlichster Themenschwerpunkte ergab sich ein harmonisches Erscheinungsbild mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü